PDA

View Full Version : Professional Cycling For the Fans



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49



  1. TdF Stage 15 - Sunday July 19 - 207 km - Pontarlier → Verbier (Switzerland)
  2. TdF Stage 14 - Saturday July 18 - 199 km - Colmar → Besanšon
  3. TdF Stage 13 - Friday July 17 - 200 km - Vittel → Colmar
  4. TdF Stage 12 - Thursday July 16 - 200 km - Tonnerre → Vittel
  5. TdF Stage 11 - Wednesday July 15 - 192 km - Vatan → Saint-Fargeau
  6. TdF Stage 10 - Tuesday July 14 - 193 km - Limoges → Issoudun
  7. TdF Stage 9 - Sunday July 12 - 160 km - Saint-Gaudens → Tarbes
  8. TdF Stage 8 - Saturday July 11 - 176 km - Andorra-la-Vella (Andorra) → Saint-Girons
  9. TdF Stage 7 - Friday July 10 - 224 km - Barcelona (Spain) → Arcalis (Andorra)
  10. TdF Stage 6 - Thursday July 9 - 175 km - Girona (Spain) → Barcelona (Spain)
  11. TdF Stage 5 - Wednesday July 8 - 197 km - Le Cap d'Agde → Perpignan
  12. TdF Stage 4 - Tuesday July 7 - 38km TTT - Montpelier
  13. TdF Stage 3 - Monday July 6 - 196 km - Marseille → La Grande-Motte
  14. TdF Stage 2 - Sunday July 5 - 182 km - Monaco → Brignoles
  15. TdF Stage 1 - Saturday July 4 - 15km ITT - Monaco
  16. Alberto and the Press
  17. Ahhaha... Who is this?
  18. Pay web feed for TdF?
  19. Attending stage race as a spectator
  20. Vande Velde's crash
  21. Presentation from LeMond on Doping
  22. TdF dvds
  23. Lance vs. other super-domestiques in the Giro?
  24. No Dauphine Libere on Univ Sports
  25. Tour coverage should evolve
  26. Why Lance really came back (money & power)
  27. Mark Cavendish BBC interview.
  28. Now what are we 'spose to do?
  29. Congratulations Menchov
  30. Di Luca should have riden a TT bike
  31. Universal Sports and cycling coverage
  32. Lance videos on Livestrong.com
  33. Team strategy question... from the Giro
  34. Giro the Paintings
  35. Giro - power (watts) numbers...where?
  36. Annoying spectators at Giro
  37. Tour of California - amateur Entry?
  38. Pedro Horrillo
  39. My prediction (might be a spoiler)
  40. TDF: will lance armstrong finish in the top 10?
  41. Giro Fashion Crisis
  42. Cav's/Lance conversation at Giro
  43. Valverde gets a 2-year ban
  44. Garmin riders in Giro, air brushed sleeves in TTT?
  45. Please Read: Grand Tours Thread Info
  46. Boonen, WTF
  47. Time Trial ---"TTT" Rocks!!!
  48. Giro - Team Saxo Bank?
  49. The Tour of Cali in May?!
  50. Astana Fails To Pay riders, might go under
  51. Tour of Missouri
  52. Philly Pro Championships are on!!!
  53. Any word on US coverage of the Giro d'Italia?
  54. Giro - Stage 21 15.3 km, Roma → Roma TT, Sunday, May 31
  55. Giro - Stage 20 203 km, Napoli → Anagni, Saturday, May 30
  56. Giro - Stage 19 164 km, Avellino → Monte Vesuvio, Friday, May 29
  57. Giro - Stage 18 181 km, Sulmona → Benevento, Thursday, May 28
  58. Giro - Stage 17 79 km, Chieti → Blockhaus, Wednesday, May 27
  59. Giro - Stage 16 237 km, Pergola → Monte Petrano, Monday, May 25
  60. Giro - Stage 15 159 km, Forlý → Faenza, Sunday, May 24
  61. Giro - Stage 14 174 km, Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna), Saturday, May 23
  62. Giro - Stage 13 150 km, Lido di Camaiore → Firenze, Friday, May 22
  63. Giro - Stage 12 61.7 km, Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore TT, Thursday, May 21
  64. Giro - Stage 11 206 km, Torino → Arenzano (Genova), Wednesday, May 20
  65. Giro - Stage 10 250 km, Cuneo → Pinerolo, Tuesday, May 19
  66. Giro - Stage 9 155 km, Circuit race in Milano, Sunday, May 17
  67. Giro - Stage 8 208 km, Morbegno → Bergamo, Saturday, May 16
  68. Giro - Stage 7 244 km, Innsbruck (AT) → Chiavenna, Friday, May 15
  69. Giro - Stage 6 242 km, Bressanone → Mayrhofen (AT), Thursday, May 14
  70. Giro - Stage 5 125 km, San Martino di Castrozza → Alpe di Siusi, Wednesday, May 13
  71. Giro - Stage 4 165 km, Padova → San Martino di Castrozza, Tuesday, May 12
  72. Giro - Stage 3 200 km, Grado → Valdobbiadene, Monday, May 11
  73. Giro - Stage 2 156 km, Jesolo → Trieste, Sunday, May 10
  74. Giro - Stage 1 20.5 km TTT Lido di Venezia Saturday, May 9
  75. Interesting interview with Joe Parkin
  76. Liege-Bastogne-Liege
  77. Doping Discussions? Your Preference
  78. The Doping Forum
  79. Live Video for Fleche Wallonne
  80. theo bos is an evil bas***d.....
  81. Watts/kg @ FTP
  82. Guess the Lance effect has its limits
  83. Tyler Again??
  84. 2009 Garmin Slipstream Autographed Jersey for MDA
  85. ouch
  86. George Hincapie
  87. Paris-Roubaix acronym: "HD"?
  88. Why doesn't Armstrong ride the spring classics
  89. What's up with visiting the tour?
  90. Astana's Giro Team just got smaller
  91. Armstrong breached doping rules?
  92. Tour of the Basque Country (Spoiler Alert)
  93. Websites to watch Flanders?
  94. Ahh cobblestones
  95. No sunglasses in UCI regulated Pro Cycling?
  96. Why the stuffed lion?
  97. What determines who is the "World Champion" ?
  98. Another team riding SRAM
  99. A 5-inch stainless steel plate with 12 screws
  100. Castilla y Leon Stage 3 -- Spoiler Alert