PDA

View Full Version : Professional Cycling For the Fans



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51



  1. TdF Stage 13 - Friday July 17 - 200 km - Vittel → Colmar
  2. TdF Stage 12 - Thursday July 16 - 200 km - Tonnerre → Vittel
  3. TdF Stage 11 - Wednesday July 15 - 192 km - Vatan → Saint-Fargeau
  4. TdF Stage 10 - Tuesday July 14 - 193 km - Limoges → Issoudun
  5. TdF Stage 9 - Sunday July 12 - 160 km - Saint-Gaudens → Tarbes
  6. TdF Stage 8 - Saturday July 11 - 176 km - Andorra-la-Vella (Andorra) → Saint-Girons
  7. TdF Stage 7 - Friday July 10 - 224 km - Barcelona (Spain) → Arcalis (Andorra)
  8. TdF Stage 6 - Thursday July 9 - 175 km - Girona (Spain) → Barcelona (Spain)
  9. TdF Stage 5 - Wednesday July 8 - 197 km - Le Cap d'Agde → Perpignan
  10. TdF Stage 4 - Tuesday July 7 - 38km TTT - Montpelier
  11. TdF Stage 3 - Monday July 6 - 196 km - Marseille → La Grande-Motte
  12. TdF Stage 2 - Sunday July 5 - 182 km - Monaco → Brignoles
  13. TdF Stage 1 - Saturday July 4 - 15km ITT - Monaco
  14. Alberto and the Press
  15. Ahhaha... Who is this?
  16. Pay web feed for TdF?
  17. Attending stage race as a spectator
  18. Vande Velde's crash
  19. Presentation from LeMond on Doping
  20. TdF dvds
  21. Lance vs. other super-domestiques in the Giro?
  22. No Dauphine Libere on Univ Sports
  23. Tour coverage should evolve
  24. Why Lance really came back (money & power)
  25. Mark Cavendish BBC interview.
  26. Now what are we 'spose to do?
  27. Congratulations Menchov
  28. Di Luca should have riden a TT bike
  29. Universal Sports and cycling coverage
  30. Lance videos on Livestrong.com
  31. Team strategy question... from the Giro
  32. Giro the Paintings
  33. Giro - power (watts) numbers...where?
  34. Annoying spectators at Giro
  35. Tour of California - amateur Entry?
  36. Pedro Horrillo
  37. My prediction (might be a spoiler)
  38. TDF: will lance armstrong finish in the top 10?
  39. Giro Fashion Crisis
  40. Cav's/Lance conversation at Giro
  41. Valverde gets a 2-year ban
  42. Garmin riders in Giro, air brushed sleeves in TTT?
  43. Please Read: Grand Tours Thread Info
  44. Boonen, WTF
  45. Time Trial ---"TTT" Rocks!!!
  46. Giro - Team Saxo Bank?
  47. The Tour of Cali in May?!
  48. Astana Fails To Pay riders, might go under
  49. Tour of Missouri
  50. Philly Pro Championships are on!!!
  51. Any word on US coverage of the Giro d'Italia?
  52. Giro - Stage 21 15.3 km, Roma → Roma TT, Sunday, May 31
  53. Giro - Stage 20 203 km, Napoli → Anagni, Saturday, May 30
  54. Giro - Stage 19 164 km, Avellino → Monte Vesuvio, Friday, May 29
  55. Giro - Stage 18 181 km, Sulmona → Benevento, Thursday, May 28
  56. Giro - Stage 17 79 km, Chieti → Blockhaus, Wednesday, May 27
  57. Giro - Stage 16 237 km, Pergola → Monte Petrano, Monday, May 25
  58. Giro - Stage 15 159 km, Forlė → Faenza, Sunday, May 24
  59. Giro - Stage 14 174 km, Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna), Saturday, May 23
  60. Giro - Stage 13 150 km, Lido di Camaiore → Firenze, Friday, May 22
  61. Giro - Stage 12 61.7 km, Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore TT, Thursday, May 21
  62. Giro - Stage 11 206 km, Torino → Arenzano (Genova), Wednesday, May 20
  63. Giro - Stage 10 250 km, Cuneo → Pinerolo, Tuesday, May 19
  64. Giro - Stage 9 155 km, Circuit race in Milano, Sunday, May 17
  65. Giro - Stage 8 208 km, Morbegno → Bergamo, Saturday, May 16
  66. Giro - Stage 7 244 km, Innsbruck (AT) → Chiavenna, Friday, May 15
  67. Giro - Stage 6 242 km, Bressanone → Mayrhofen (AT), Thursday, May 14
  68. Giro - Stage 5 125 km, San Martino di Castrozza → Alpe di Siusi, Wednesday, May 13
  69. Giro - Stage 4 165 km, Padova → San Martino di Castrozza, Tuesday, May 12
  70. Giro - Stage 3 200 km, Grado → Valdobbiadene, Monday, May 11
  71. Giro - Stage 2 156 km, Jesolo → Trieste, Sunday, May 10
  72. Giro - Stage 1 20.5 km TTT Lido di Venezia Saturday, May 9
  73. Interesting interview with Joe Parkin
  74. Liege-Bastogne-Liege
  75. Doping Discussions? Your Preference
  76. The Doping Forum
  77. Live Video for Fleche Wallonne
  78. theo bos is an evil bas***d.....
  79. Watts/kg @ FTP
  80. Guess the Lance effect has its limits
  81. Tyler Again??
  82. 2009 Garmin Slipstream Autographed Jersey for MDA
  83. ouch
  84. George Hincapie
  85. Paris-Roubaix acronym: "HD"?
  86. Why doesn't Armstrong ride the spring classics
  87. What's up with visiting the tour?
  88. Astana's Giro Team just got smaller
  89. Armstrong breached doping rules?
  90. Tour of the Basque Country (Spoiler Alert)
  91. Websites to watch Flanders?
  92. Ahh cobblestones
  93. No sunglasses in UCI regulated Pro Cycling?
  94. Why the stuffed lion?
  95. What determines who is the "World Champion" ?
  96. Another team riding SRAM
  97. A 5-inch stainless steel plate with 12 screws
  98. Castilla y Leon Stage 3 -- Spoiler Alert
  99. Best riders on debut
  100. Reading a story on Greg LeMond when...