PDA

View Full Version : Professional Cycling For the Fans



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53



  1. Classics, Criteriums, Stage Races
  2. Bahati three-peats at Manhattan Beach
  3. Not sure if this has already been posted
  4. TdF Stage 1 start order?
  5. Fantasy Tour - BF version
  6. Helmets and racing
  7. tdf broadcast in hd!
  8. Jorg Jaksche Comments
  9. A Classy Response from Horner
  10. Presentation from LeMond on Doping 1
  11. If Lance wins the TDF this year would you think it was by doping?
  12. Team Astana list
  13. Will Frischkorn
  14. Valverde will not compete in the Tour de France
  15. Teams for 2009 Tour de France
  16. Contador: Favourite for Le Tour?
  17. Nevada City? Spoiler!
  18. Where is this????
  19. Team Milram set for Tour de France
  20. WTF? Radio Silence at the Tour?
  21. Merged: Booned TDF threads
  22. top 5 @ TdF
  23. Domingueze back with Rock Racing
  24. TdF Stage 21 - Sunday July 26 - 160 km - Montereau-Fault-Yonne → Paris
  25. TdF Stage 20 - Saturday July 25 - 167 km - MontÚlimar → Mont Ventoux
  26. TdF Stage 19 - Friday July 24 - 195 km - Bourgoin-Jallieu → Aubenas
  27. TdF Stage 18 - Thursday July 23 - 40 km - ITT Annecy
  28. TdF Stage 17 - Wednesday July 22 - 169 km - Bourg-Saint-Maurice → Le Grand-Bornand
  29. TdF Stage 16 - Tuesday July 21 - 160 km - Martigny (Switz) → Bourg-Saint-Maurice
  30. TdF Stage 15 - Sunday July 19 - 207 km - Pontarlier → Verbier (Switzerland)
  31. TdF Stage 14 - Saturday July 18 - 199 km - Colmar → Besanšon
  32. TdF Stage 13 - Friday July 17 - 200 km - Vittel → Colmar
  33. TdF Stage 12 - Thursday July 16 - 200 km - Tonnerre → Vittel
  34. TdF Stage 11 - Wednesday July 15 - 192 km - Vatan → Saint-Fargeau
  35. TdF Stage 10 - Tuesday July 14 - 193 km - Limoges → Issoudun
  36. TdF Stage 9 - Sunday July 12 - 160 km - Saint-Gaudens → Tarbes
  37. TdF Stage 8 - Saturday July 11 - 176 km - Andorra-la-Vella (Andorra) → Saint-Girons
  38. TdF Stage 7 - Friday July 10 - 224 km - Barcelona (Spain) → Arcalis (Andorra)
  39. TdF Stage 6 - Thursday July 9 - 175 km - Girona (Spain) → Barcelona (Spain)
  40. TdF Stage 5 - Wednesday July 8 - 197 km - Le Cap d'Agde → Perpignan
  41. TdF Stage 4 - Tuesday July 7 - 38km TTT - Montpelier
  42. TdF Stage 3 - Monday July 6 - 196 km - Marseille → La Grande-Motte
  43. TdF Stage 2 - Sunday July 5 - 182 km - Monaco → Brignoles
  44. TdF Stage 1 - Saturday July 4 - 15km ITT - Monaco
  45. Alberto and the Press
  46. Ahhaha... Who is this?
  47. Pay web feed for TdF?
  48. Attending stage race as a spectator
  49. Vande Velde's crash
  50. Presentation from LeMond on Doping
  51. TdF dvds
  52. Lance vs. other super-domestiques in the Giro?
  53. No Dauphine Libere on Univ Sports
  54. Tour coverage should evolve
  55. Why Lance really came back (money & power)
  56. Mark Cavendish BBC interview.
  57. Now what are we 'spose to do?
  58. Congratulations Menchov
  59. Di Luca should have riden a TT bike
  60. Universal Sports and cycling coverage
  61. Lance videos on Livestrong.com
  62. Team strategy question... from the Giro
  63. Giro the Paintings
  64. Giro - power (watts) numbers...where?
  65. Annoying spectators at Giro
  66. Tour of California - amateur Entry?
  67. Pedro Horrillo
  68. My prediction (might be a spoiler)
  69. TDF: will lance armstrong finish in the top 10?
  70. Giro Fashion Crisis
  71. Cav's/Lance conversation at Giro
  72. Valverde gets a 2-year ban
  73. Garmin riders in Giro, air brushed sleeves in TTT?
  74. Please Read: Grand Tours Thread Info
  75. Boonen, WTF
  76. Time Trial ---"TTT" Rocks!!!
  77. Giro - Team Saxo Bank?
  78. The Tour of Cali in May?!
  79. Astana Fails To Pay riders, might go under
  80. Tour of Missouri
  81. Philly Pro Championships are on!!!
  82. Any word on US coverage of the Giro d'Italia?
  83. Giro - Stage 21 15.3 km, Roma → Roma TT, Sunday, May 31
  84. Giro - Stage 20 203 km, Napoli → Anagni, Saturday, May 30
  85. Giro - Stage 19 164 km, Avellino → Monte Vesuvio, Friday, May 29
  86. Giro - Stage 18 181 km, Sulmona → Benevento, Thursday, May 28
  87. Giro - Stage 17 79 km, Chieti → Blockhaus, Wednesday, May 27
  88. Giro - Stage 16 237 km, Pergola → Monte Petrano, Monday, May 25
  89. Giro - Stage 15 159 km, Forlý → Faenza, Sunday, May 24
  90. Giro - Stage 14 174 km, Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna), Saturday, May 23
  91. Giro - Stage 13 150 km, Lido di Camaiore → Firenze, Friday, May 22
  92. Giro - Stage 12 61.7 km, Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore TT, Thursday, May 21
  93. Giro - Stage 11 206 km, Torino → Arenzano (Genova), Wednesday, May 20
  94. Giro - Stage 10 250 km, Cuneo → Pinerolo, Tuesday, May 19
  95. Giro - Stage 9 155 km, Circuit race in Milano, Sunday, May 17
  96. Giro - Stage 8 208 km, Morbegno → Bergamo, Saturday, May 16
  97. Giro - Stage 7 244 km, Innsbruck (AT) → Chiavenna, Friday, May 15
  98. Giro - Stage 6 242 km, Bressanone → Mayrhofen (AT), Thursday, May 14
  99. Giro - Stage 5 125 km, San Martino di Castrozza → Alpe di Siusi, Wednesday, May 13
  100. Giro - Stage 4 165 km, Padova → San Martino di Castrozza, Tuesday, May 12