PDA

View Full Version : Professional Cycling For the Fans



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53



  1. The Winner of the Tour de France Is....
  2. Pro gearing on the Alpine stages.
  3. Systematic Doping at Quick Step?
  4. Watch tour online?
  5. Tdf FAQ
  6. Classics, Criteriums, Stage Races
  7. Bahati three-peats at Manhattan Beach
  8. Not sure if this has already been posted
  9. TdF Stage 1 start order?
  10. Fantasy Tour - BF version
  11. Helmets and racing
  12. tdf broadcast in hd!
  13. Jorg Jaksche Comments
  14. A Classy Response from Horner
  15. Presentation from LeMond on Doping 1
  16. If Lance wins the TDF this year would you think it was by doping?
  17. Team Astana list
  18. Will Frischkorn
  19. Valverde will not compete in the Tour de France
  20. Teams for 2009 Tour de France
  21. Contador: Favourite for Le Tour?
  22. Nevada City? Spoiler!
  23. Where is this????
  24. Team Milram set for Tour de France
  25. WTF? Radio Silence at the Tour?
  26. Merged: Booned TDF threads
  27. top 5 @ TdF
  28. Domingueze back with Rock Racing
  29. TdF Stage 21 - Sunday July 26 - 160 km - Montereau-Fault-Yonne → Paris
  30. TdF Stage 20 - Saturday July 25 - 167 km - MontÚlimar → Mont Ventoux
  31. TdF Stage 19 - Friday July 24 - 195 km - Bourgoin-Jallieu → Aubenas
  32. TdF Stage 18 - Thursday July 23 - 40 km - ITT Annecy
  33. TdF Stage 17 - Wednesday July 22 - 169 km - Bourg-Saint-Maurice → Le Grand-Bornand
  34. TdF Stage 16 - Tuesday July 21 - 160 km - Martigny (Switz) → Bourg-Saint-Maurice
  35. TdF Stage 15 - Sunday July 19 - 207 km - Pontarlier → Verbier (Switzerland)
  36. TdF Stage 14 - Saturday July 18 - 199 km - Colmar → Besanšon
  37. TdF Stage 13 - Friday July 17 - 200 km - Vittel → Colmar
  38. TdF Stage 12 - Thursday July 16 - 200 km - Tonnerre → Vittel
  39. TdF Stage 11 - Wednesday July 15 - 192 km - Vatan → Saint-Fargeau
  40. TdF Stage 10 - Tuesday July 14 - 193 km - Limoges → Issoudun
  41. TdF Stage 9 - Sunday July 12 - 160 km - Saint-Gaudens → Tarbes
  42. TdF Stage 8 - Saturday July 11 - 176 km - Andorra-la-Vella (Andorra) → Saint-Girons
  43. TdF Stage 7 - Friday July 10 - 224 km - Barcelona (Spain) → Arcalis (Andorra)
  44. TdF Stage 6 - Thursday July 9 - 175 km - Girona (Spain) → Barcelona (Spain)
  45. TdF Stage 5 - Wednesday July 8 - 197 km - Le Cap d'Agde → Perpignan
  46. TdF Stage 4 - Tuesday July 7 - 38km TTT - Montpelier
  47. TdF Stage 3 - Monday July 6 - 196 km - Marseille → La Grande-Motte
  48. TdF Stage 2 - Sunday July 5 - 182 km - Monaco → Brignoles
  49. TdF Stage 1 - Saturday July 4 - 15km ITT - Monaco
  50. Alberto and the Press
  51. Ahhaha... Who is this?
  52. Pay web feed for TdF?
  53. Attending stage race as a spectator
  54. Vande Velde's crash
  55. Presentation from LeMond on Doping
  56. TdF dvds
  57. Lance vs. other super-domestiques in the Giro?
  58. No Dauphine Libere on Univ Sports
  59. Tour coverage should evolve
  60. Why Lance really came back (money & power)
  61. Mark Cavendish BBC interview.
  62. Now what are we 'spose to do?
  63. Congratulations Menchov
  64. Di Luca should have riden a TT bike
  65. Universal Sports and cycling coverage
  66. Lance videos on Livestrong.com
  67. Team strategy question... from the Giro
  68. Giro the Paintings
  69. Giro - power (watts) numbers...where?
  70. Annoying spectators at Giro
  71. Tour of California - amateur Entry?
  72. Pedro Horrillo
  73. My prediction (might be a spoiler)
  74. TDF: will lance armstrong finish in the top 10?
  75. Giro Fashion Crisis
  76. Cav's/Lance conversation at Giro
  77. Valverde gets a 2-year ban
  78. Garmin riders in Giro, air brushed sleeves in TTT?
  79. Please Read: Grand Tours Thread Info
  80. Boonen, WTF
  81. Time Trial ---"TTT" Rocks!!!
  82. Giro - Team Saxo Bank?
  83. The Tour of Cali in May?!
  84. Astana Fails To Pay riders, might go under
  85. Tour of Missouri
  86. Philly Pro Championships are on!!!
  87. Any word on US coverage of the Giro d'Italia?
  88. Giro - Stage 21 15.3 km, Roma → Roma TT, Sunday, May 31
  89. Giro - Stage 20 203 km, Napoli → Anagni, Saturday, May 30
  90. Giro - Stage 19 164 km, Avellino → Monte Vesuvio, Friday, May 29
  91. Giro - Stage 18 181 km, Sulmona → Benevento, Thursday, May 28
  92. Giro - Stage 17 79 km, Chieti → Blockhaus, Wednesday, May 27
  93. Giro - Stage 16 237 km, Pergola → Monte Petrano, Monday, May 25
  94. Giro - Stage 15 159 km, Forlý → Faenza, Sunday, May 24
  95. Giro - Stage 14 174 km, Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna), Saturday, May 23
  96. Giro - Stage 13 150 km, Lido di Camaiore → Firenze, Friday, May 22
  97. Giro - Stage 12 61.7 km, Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore TT, Thursday, May 21
  98. Giro - Stage 11 206 km, Torino → Arenzano (Genova), Wednesday, May 20
  99. Giro - Stage 10 250 km, Cuneo → Pinerolo, Tuesday, May 19
  100. Giro - Stage 9 155 km, Circuit race in Milano, Sunday, May 17