PDA

View Full Version : Professional Cycling For the Fans



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53



  1. TdF Stage 12 - Thursday July 16 - 200 km - Tonnerre → Vittel
  2. TdF Stage 11 - Wednesday July 15 - 192 km - Vatan → Saint-Fargeau
  3. TdF Stage 10 - Tuesday July 14 - 193 km - Limoges → Issoudun
  4. TdF Stage 9 - Sunday July 12 - 160 km - Saint-Gaudens → Tarbes
  5. TdF Stage 8 - Saturday July 11 - 176 km - Andorra-la-Vella (Andorra) → Saint-Girons
  6. TdF Stage 7 - Friday July 10 - 224 km - Barcelona (Spain) → Arcalis (Andorra)
  7. TdF Stage 6 - Thursday July 9 - 175 km - Girona (Spain) → Barcelona (Spain)
  8. TdF Stage 5 - Wednesday July 8 - 197 km - Le Cap d'Agde → Perpignan
  9. TdF Stage 4 - Tuesday July 7 - 38km TTT - Montpelier
  10. TdF Stage 3 - Monday July 6 - 196 km - Marseille → La Grande-Motte
  11. TdF Stage 2 - Sunday July 5 - 182 km - Monaco → Brignoles
  12. TdF Stage 1 - Saturday July 4 - 15km ITT - Monaco
  13. Alberto and the Press
  14. Ahhaha... Who is this?
  15. Pay web feed for TdF?
  16. Attending stage race as a spectator
  17. Vande Velde's crash
  18. Presentation from LeMond on Doping
  19. TdF dvds
  20. Lance vs. other super-domestiques in the Giro?
  21. No Dauphine Libere on Univ Sports
  22. Tour coverage should evolve
  23. Why Lance really came back (money & power)
  24. Mark Cavendish BBC interview.
  25. Now what are we 'spose to do?
  26. Congratulations Menchov
  27. Di Luca should have riden a TT bike
  28. Universal Sports and cycling coverage
  29. Lance videos on Livestrong.com
  30. Team strategy question... from the Giro
  31. Giro the Paintings
  32. Giro - power (watts) numbers...where?
  33. Annoying spectators at Giro
  34. Tour of California - amateur Entry?
  35. Pedro Horrillo
  36. My prediction (might be a spoiler)
  37. TDF: will lance armstrong finish in the top 10?
  38. Giro Fashion Crisis
  39. Cav's/Lance conversation at Giro
  40. Valverde gets a 2-year ban
  41. Garmin riders in Giro, air brushed sleeves in TTT?
  42. Please Read: Grand Tours Thread Info
  43. Boonen, WTF
  44. Time Trial ---"TTT" Rocks!!!
  45. Giro - Team Saxo Bank?
  46. The Tour of Cali in May?!
  47. Astana Fails To Pay riders, might go under
  48. Tour of Missouri
  49. Philly Pro Championships are on!!!
  50. Any word on US coverage of the Giro d'Italia?
  51. Giro - Stage 21 15.3 km, Roma → Roma TT, Sunday, May 31
  52. Giro - Stage 20 203 km, Napoli → Anagni, Saturday, May 30
  53. Giro - Stage 19 164 km, Avellino → Monte Vesuvio, Friday, May 29
  54. Giro - Stage 18 181 km, Sulmona → Benevento, Thursday, May 28
  55. Giro - Stage 17 79 km, Chieti → Blockhaus, Wednesday, May 27
  56. Giro - Stage 16 237 km, Pergola → Monte Petrano, Monday, May 25
  57. Giro - Stage 15 159 km, Forlė → Faenza, Sunday, May 24
  58. Giro - Stage 14 174 km, Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna), Saturday, May 23
  59. Giro - Stage 13 150 km, Lido di Camaiore → Firenze, Friday, May 22
  60. Giro - Stage 12 61.7 km, Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore TT, Thursday, May 21
  61. Giro - Stage 11 206 km, Torino → Arenzano (Genova), Wednesday, May 20
  62. Giro - Stage 10 250 km, Cuneo → Pinerolo, Tuesday, May 19
  63. Giro - Stage 9 155 km, Circuit race in Milano, Sunday, May 17
  64. Giro - Stage 8 208 km, Morbegno → Bergamo, Saturday, May 16
  65. Giro - Stage 7 244 km, Innsbruck (AT) → Chiavenna, Friday, May 15
  66. Giro - Stage 6 242 km, Bressanone → Mayrhofen (AT), Thursday, May 14
  67. Giro - Stage 5 125 km, San Martino di Castrozza → Alpe di Siusi, Wednesday, May 13
  68. Giro - Stage 4 165 km, Padova → San Martino di Castrozza, Tuesday, May 12
  69. Giro - Stage 3 200 km, Grado → Valdobbiadene, Monday, May 11
  70. Giro - Stage 2 156 km, Jesolo → Trieste, Sunday, May 10
  71. Giro - Stage 1 20.5 km TTT Lido di Venezia Saturday, May 9
  72. Interesting interview with Joe Parkin
  73. Liege-Bastogne-Liege
  74. Doping Discussions? Your Preference
  75. The Doping Forum
  76. Live Video for Fleche Wallonne
  77. theo bos is an evil bas***d.....
  78. Watts/kg @ FTP
  79. Guess the Lance effect has its limits
  80. Tyler Again??
  81. 2009 Garmin Slipstream Autographed Jersey for MDA
  82. ouch
  83. George Hincapie
  84. Paris-Roubaix acronym: "HD"?
  85. Why doesn't Armstrong ride the spring classics
  86. What's up with visiting the tour?
  87. Astana's Giro Team just got smaller
  88. Armstrong breached doping rules?
  89. Tour of the Basque Country (Spoiler Alert)
  90. Websites to watch Flanders?
  91. Ahh cobblestones
  92. No sunglasses in UCI regulated Pro Cycling?
  93. Why the stuffed lion?
  94. What determines who is the "World Champion" ?
  95. Another team riding SRAM
  96. A 5-inch stainless steel plate with 12 screws
  97. Castilla y Leon Stage 3 -- Spoiler Alert
  98. Best riders on debut
  99. Reading a story on Greg LeMond when...
  100. Armstrong collarbone?