PDA

View Full Version : Professional Cycling For the Fans


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55

  1. Fantasy Tour - BF version
  2. Helmets and racing
  3. tdf broadcast in hd!
  4. Jorg Jaksche Comments
  5. A Classy Response from Horner
  6. Presentation from LeMond on Doping 1
  7. If Lance wins the TDF this year would you think it was by doping?
  8. Team Astana list
  9. Will Frischkorn
  10. Valverde will not compete in the Tour de France
  11. Teams for 2009 Tour de France
  12. Contador: Favourite for Le Tour?
  13. Nevada City? Spoiler!
  14. Where is this????
  15. Team Milram set for Tour de France
  16. WTF? Radio Silence at the Tour?
  17. Merged: Booned TDF threads
  18. top 5 @ TdF
  19. Domingueze back with Rock Racing
  20. TdF Stage 21 - Sunday July 26 - 160 km - Montereau-Fault-Yonne → Paris
  21. TdF Stage 20 - Saturday July 25 - 167 km - MontÚlimar → Mont Ventoux
  22. TdF Stage 19 - Friday July 24 - 195 km - Bourgoin-Jallieu → Aubenas
  23. TdF Stage 18 - Thursday July 23 - 40 km - ITT Annecy
  24. TdF Stage 17 - Wednesday July 22 - 169 km - Bourg-Saint-Maurice → Le Grand-Bornand
  25. TdF Stage 16 - Tuesday July 21 - 160 km - Martigny (Switz) → Bourg-Saint-Maurice
  26. TdF Stage 15 - Sunday July 19 - 207 km - Pontarlier → Verbier (Switzerland)
  27. TdF Stage 14 - Saturday July 18 - 199 km - Colmar → Besanšon
  28. TdF Stage 13 - Friday July 17 - 200 km - Vittel → Colmar
  29. TdF Stage 12 - Thursday July 16 - 200 km - Tonnerre → Vittel
  30. TdF Stage 11 - Wednesday July 15 - 192 km - Vatan → Saint-Fargeau
  31. TdF Stage 10 - Tuesday July 14 - 193 km - Limoges → Issoudun
  32. TdF Stage 9 - Sunday July 12 - 160 km - Saint-Gaudens → Tarbes
  33. TdF Stage 8 - Saturday July 11 - 176 km - Andorra-la-Vella (Andorra) → Saint-Girons
  34. TdF Stage 7 - Friday July 10 - 224 km - Barcelona (Spain) → Arcalis (Andorra)
  35. TdF Stage 6 - Thursday July 9 - 175 km - Girona (Spain) → Barcelona (Spain)
  36. TdF Stage 5 - Wednesday July 8 - 197 km - Le Cap d'Agde → Perpignan
  37. TdF Stage 4 - Tuesday July 7 - 38km TTT - Montpelier
  38. TdF Stage 3 - Monday July 6 - 196 km - Marseille → La Grande-Motte
  39. TdF Stage 2 - Sunday July 5 - 182 km - Monaco → Brignoles
  40. TdF Stage 1 - Saturday July 4 - 15km ITT - Monaco
  41. Alberto and the Press
  42. Ahhaha... Who is this?
  43. Pay web feed for TdF?
  44. Attending stage race as a spectator
  45. Vande Velde's crash
  46. Presentation from LeMond on Doping
  47. TdF dvds
  48. Lance vs. other super-domestiques in the Giro?
  49. No Dauphine Libere on Univ Sports
  50. Tour coverage should evolve
  51. Why Lance really came back (money & power)
  52. Mark Cavendish BBC interview.
  53. Now what are we 'spose to do?
  54. Congratulations Menchov
  55. Di Luca should have riden a TT bike
  56. Universal Sports and cycling coverage
  57. Lance videos on Livestrong.com
  58. Team strategy question... from the Giro
  59. Giro the Paintings
  60. Giro - power (watts) numbers...where?
  61. Annoying spectators at Giro
  62. Tour of California - amateur Entry?
  63. Pedro Horrillo
  64. My prediction (might be a spoiler)
  65. TDF: will lance armstrong finish in the top 10?
  66. Giro Fashion Crisis
  67. Cav's/Lance conversation at Giro
  68. Valverde gets a 2-year ban
  69. Garmin riders in Giro, air brushed sleeves in TTT?
  70. Please Read: Grand Tours Thread Info
  71. Boonen, WTF
  72. Time Trial ---"TTT" Rocks!!!
  73. Giro - Team Saxo Bank?
  74. The Tour of Cali in May?!
  75. Astana Fails To Pay riders, might go under
  76. Tour of Missouri
  77. Philly Pro Championships are on!!!
  78. Any word on US coverage of the Giro d'Italia?
  79. Giro - Stage 21 15.3 km, Roma → Roma TT, Sunday, May 31
  80. Giro - Stage 20 203 km, Napoli → Anagni, Saturday, May 30
  81. Giro - Stage 19 164 km, Avellino → Monte Vesuvio, Friday, May 29
  82. Giro - Stage 18 181 km, Sulmona → Benevento, Thursday, May 28
  83. Giro - Stage 17 79 km, Chieti → Blockhaus, Wednesday, May 27
  84. Giro - Stage 16 237 km, Pergola → Monte Petrano, Monday, May 25
  85. Giro - Stage 15 159 km, Forlý → Faenza, Sunday, May 24
  86. Giro - Stage 14 174 km, Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna), Saturday, May 23
  87. Giro - Stage 13 150 km, Lido di Camaiore → Firenze, Friday, May 22
  88. Giro - Stage 12 61.7 km, Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore TT, Thursday, May 21
  89. Giro - Stage 11 206 km, Torino → Arenzano (Genova), Wednesday, May 20
  90. Giro - Stage 10 250 km, Cuneo → Pinerolo, Tuesday, May 19
  91. Giro - Stage 9 155 km, Circuit race in Milano, Sunday, May 17
  92. Giro - Stage 8 208 km, Morbegno → Bergamo, Saturday, May 16
  93. Giro - Stage 7 244 km, Innsbruck (AT) → Chiavenna, Friday, May 15
  94. Giro - Stage 6 242 km, Bressanone → Mayrhofen (AT), Thursday, May 14
  95. Giro - Stage 5 125 km, San Martino di Castrozza → Alpe di Siusi, Wednesday, May 13
  96. Giro - Stage 4 165 km, Padova → San Martino di Castrozza, Tuesday, May 12
  97. Giro - Stage 3 200 km, Grado → Valdobbiadene, Monday, May 11
  98. Giro - Stage 2 156 km, Jesolo → Trieste, Sunday, May 10
  99. Giro - Stage 1 20.5 km TTT Lido di Venezia Saturday, May 9
  100. Interesting interview with Joe Parkin