Google sponsored links
...and why is this site being used by Al Qaeda???
http://www.bikeforums.com/images/polIs/
This is an archived thread, you can find the full version of this thread, with images, links and more content
here.
Ready to buy? Check out these two online bike stores:
-
http://www.nashbar.com (you can find the latest bike nashbar coupons in
this thread)
-
http://www.performancebike.com (you can find the latest performance bike coupons in
this thread)
Cya on the forums,
- The BikeForums Team
-
http://www.bikeforums.net
Thats not good... the .com hasnt really been used for over a year now, just a forwarding domain. I have contacted my host, and requested them to fix the issue. thanks for bringing this to my attention.
BTW, how did you find that website?
The URL (www.bikeforums.com/images/polIs/) appeared in a CNN.com article today (12/6). Here is the URL for the article:
http://www.cnn.com/2002/WORLD/meast/12/06/new.threat/index.html
I do not know if the admins realized their domain was being used to host this garbage or not.
Did anyone by chance grab a screen shot of the english copy of that page? If so, can you email it to me? Thanks... (webmaster@bikeforums.net)
Hey Joe what the H*LL was that all about??? :confused:
I have no clue, but we broke 100 concurrent users! ;)
Previous -
Top -
Next
Copyright 1999 - 2007
BikeForums.Net - All rights reserved.
Common bike forum topics in clue bicycles, cycling, mountain biking,
cycling jerseys, shorts, socks, shoes and bike equiptment selection.