Singlespeed & Fixed Gear - good website to purchase a pista

Bikeforums.net is a forum about nothing but bikes. Our community can help you find information about hard-to-find and localized information like bicycle tours, specialties like where in your area to have your recumbent bike serviced, or what are the best bicycle tires and seats for the activities you use your bike for.
martini
06-30-07, 04:38 PM
live in ventura CA, no shops around here carry bianchi, or any cool track bikes. suggestions on a legitimate website
deathhare
06-30-07, 04:46 PM
why a Pista?
bonechilling
06-30-07, 04:47 PM
No legitimate shop should be selling Pistas online: Bianchi
doesn't allow online sale of Pistas, shops only. Try eBay.
martini
06-30-07, 04:50 PM
rode my friends and itr was awseom, and it looks insane
mykrrrr
06-30-07, 07:43 PM
Support your LBS. All Pro in Simi Valley says it sells Bianchi according to a 5 second Google search.
erikxvx
06-30-07, 08:34 PM
No legitimate shop should be selling Pistas online: Bianchi
doesn't allow online sale of Pistas, shops only. Try eBay.
so http://www.bikyle.com/Track.asp isnt legit?
Placid Casual
07-02-07, 05:06 AM
www.comedowntolosangelesitsnotthatfar.com (http://www.comedowntolosangelesitsnotthatfreakingfar.com)
mykrrrr
07-02-07, 06:10 AM
erikxvx - I'm sure you know this but typically manufacturers w/a large retail base like Bianchi or Specialized won't allow their current year products to be sold via online/mailorder outlets. www.bikyle.com (http://www.bikyle.com) might be a legit shop but they might be breaking one of their contractual agreements w/Bianchi.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.