Cyclocross - cheap deals?

Bikeforums.net is a forum about nothing but bikes. Our community can help you find information about hard-to-find and localized information like bicycle tours, specialties like where in your area to have your recumbent bike serviced, or what are the best bicycle tires and seats for the activities you use your bike for.
Is this website for real... http://yunodaksa.com/customer/product.php?productid=16193 ? I find it very strange that practically all their bikes are rediculously cheap. Also has anyone tried to price match from this site with performance bikes? Hit me back cuz I'm kinda interested in ordering tuff from this site.
There is something not right with that site. There is absolutely no information to where the company is located, information is available in four EU language but none of the required EU statements about the company are to be found. The contact info is a simple email form, and this is what the Terms & Conditions say:
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Place terms and conditions for your customers here.
To change this text, please edit language variable 'txt_conditions_customer'
from 'Languages' menu in the admin area.
How did you find this site? I'd stay away from it.
EDIT: It's totally a scam, here's what you get at checkout:
Payment method
Western Union Pay with Western Union Money Transfer
Wire Transfer Our bank account details you can find in help section
quittaboy
08-20-07, 01:34 PM
Yeah. Super shady. Seems like they're just copying and pasting the flavor of the week over at Performance.
Maybe I'll try e-mailing them to see if I even get a response.
quittaboy
08-20-07, 01:55 PM
Upon further review, the mangled composition of their welcome page reminds me of the Simpsons episode where Homer realizes he resembles Mr. Sparkle on the Japanese detergent box. He calls Hokkaido, Japan and the soap factory puts on a guy who is supposed to be their hip American liason, "Hey chief, let's talk, why not?" and "you have questions about Mr. Sparkle, I send you premium. Answer, 100%"
You can view the clip here:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=UarUzMv3nYI
here is the whois information about their website; its pretty scary.
Whois Record
Contact: +62.818866220
Domain Name: YUNODAKSA.COM
Registrant:
N/A
Taufik Hidayat ()
Jl. Kenanga raya 54
Medan
Sumatera Utara,20225
ID
Tel. +62.06182149888
Creation Date: 20-Feb-2007
Expiration Date: 20-Feb-2008
Domain servers in listed order:
ns4.indohoster.com
leo-ns.indohoster.com
Administrative Contact:
N/A
Taufik Hidayat ()
Jl. Kenanga raya 54
Medan
Sumatera Utara,20225
ID
Tel. +62.06182149888
Technical Contact:
N/A
Taufik Hidayat ()
Jl. Kenanga raya 54
Medan
Sumatera Utara,20225
ID
Tel. +62.06182149888
Billing Contact:
N/A
Taufik Hidayat ()
Jl. Kenanga raya 54
Medan
Sumatera Utara,20225
ID
Tel. +62.06182149888
Status:ACTIVE