Google sponsored links
Flash Point thread link (http://bikeforums.net/showthread.php?t=211797&highlight=point+flash)
Click on the link above. It is a older link that goes to a thread about Flash Point wheels that I started. When you go to the page a pop up box emerges asking for a user name and password to access a future Bontrager site.....What's up with that?
This is an archived thread, you can find the full version of this thread, with images, links and more content
here.
Ready to buy? Check out these two online bike stores:
-
http://www.nashbar.com (you can find the latest bike nashbar coupons in
this thread)
-
http://www.performancebike.com (you can find the latest performance bike coupons in
this thread)
Cya on the forums,
- The BikeForums Team
-
http://www.bikeforums.net
That's very interesting...but how did you stumble across this in the first place?
East Hill
That's very interesting...but how did you stumble across this in the first place?
East Hill
I am everywhere :)
I am everywhere :)
And I thought I was bad :p .
East Hill
Actually I was doing a search on Carbon Aero wheels and that link came up in the search.....
That pop box thingy is pretty weird though....
Actually I was doing a search on Carbon Aero wheels and that link came up in the search.....
That pop box thingy is pretty weird though....
Perhaps all our posts are being linked to something in an alternate BF universe :eek: .
East Hill
Previous -
Top -
Next
Copyright 1999 - 2007
BikeForums.Net - All rights reserved.
Common bike forum topics in clue bicycles, cycling, mountain biking,
cycling jerseys, shorts, socks, shoes and bike equiptment selection.