Google sponsored links
Looking to buy a steamroller, bicyclewarehouse.com has one at $555 after discounts and shipping. Beats most other places by about $100, seems it's a little too good to be true.
Has anyone used bicyclewarehouse.com in the past? Is it a legit operation?
Thanks very much in advance.
This is an archived thread, you can find the full version of this thread, with images, links and more content
here.
Ready to buy? Check out these two online bike stores:
-
http://www.nashbar.com (you can find the latest bike nashbar coupons in
this thread)
-
http://www.performancebike.com (you can find the latest performance bike coupons in
this thread)
Cya on the forums,
- The BikeForums Team
-
http://www.bikeforums.net
I don't know about the site you listed, but bikesdirect.com, which is a legit operation also has the Steamroller for $630 with free shipping.
http://www.bikesdirect.com/products/surly/steamroller.htm
If anyone's still wondering, I'll vouch for bicyclewarehouse.com .
I've been to their location here in San Diego - helpful staff, large inventory and decent prices. No complaints on my end (or that I've heard of).
Previous -
Top -
Next
Copyright 1999 - 2007
BikeForums.Net - All rights reserved.
Common bike forum topics in clue bicycles, cycling, mountain biking,
cycling jerseys, shorts, socks, shoes and bike equiptment selection.