Google sponsored links


dyamamoto
 
In searching for a 20" carbon tube fork with disc brake tab for my folder (similar to White Bros. and Pace rigid MTB forks), I came across a company out of Singapore that may be willing to produce such a fork. Here is an example of of their 26" fork on eBay.

http://cgi.ebay.com/eXotic-Rigid-Carbon-MTB-Bike-Fork-Disc-V-Mounts-42-5_W0QQitemZ190213428649QQihZ009QQcategoryZ36135QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1638Q 2em118Q2el1247

If you are interested please go to this site and show your interest:

http://www.discobrakes.com/?s=1&t=0&f=viewforum.php?f=11__a__amp;sid=f95705dc48fd89f3acd391a97415362d&

The post is in the CarbonCycles.CC section of the forum. You will have to register to access the site and post.

The site is a little strange in that there is NO contact information. The only way to make contact is through the forum or possibly through eBay.


The BikeForums Team
-adv-
This is an archived thread, you can find the full version of this thread, with images, links and more content here.

Ready to buy? Check out these two online bike stores:
- http://www.nashbar.com (you can find the latest bike nashbar coupons in this thread)
- http://www.performancebike.com (you can find the latest performance bike coupons in this thread)

Cya on the forums,
- The BikeForums Team
- http://www.bikeforums.net

BlazingPedals
 
Shill posting, to be removed soon from a forum near you.


bkaapcke
 
Wound-up cycles (Advanced Composites) may have what you are looking for. At their site, it's only listed on their specs page. bk

See; http://www.woundupcomposites.com/specs.html


dyamamoto
 
...I have nothing to do with this company. Why the cynicism. I was just trying to generate interest to possibly have this company build this fork.

bkaapcke - Appreciate the lead. They don't show a 20" disc brake fork but I'll contact them to see if they can build one for me. I contacted White Bros. but they couldn't build this fork (their rigid fork is made overseas).


BlazingPedals
 
Cynicism is due to the fact that you joined BikeForums and immediately posted, not an introduction, but a referral, to two different forums. This is a common tactic to get 'stealth' advertising. Now that you've posted a second time, I'm willing to give you the benefit of the doubt.


Previous - Top - Next