Google sponsored links
I had just got a thread reply stating that Admin had replied to a thread. Admin doens't show as having been on in the last few days, AND that thread is nonexistant. The link in the email isn't even a realy url.
Are y'all really running a test or is there something else going on?
This is an archived thread, you can find the full version of this thread, with images, links and more content
here.
Ready to buy? Check out these two online bike stores:
-
http://www.nashbar.com (you can find the latest bike nashbar coupons in
this thread)
-
http://www.performancebike.com (you can find the latest performance bike coupons in
this thread)
Cya on the forums,
- The BikeForums Team
-
http://www.bikeforums.net
potential phishing email masking the bf email addy. Can you check the headers to see if the email even originated from the bf server?
I had checked that already. From what I can tell in the sources, it looks legit. brian, internetbrands..etc etc I'll keep the email if anybody wants a peek at it.
I had just got a thread reply stating that Admin had replied to a thread. Admin doens't show as having been on in the last few days, AND that thread is nonexistant. The link in the email isn't even a realy url.
Are y'all really running a test or is there something else going on?
You may have accidently been given admin privileges, then they realized the mistake and cancelled them. Admin threads are visible if you are an admin and invisible to everyone else.
You may have accidently been given admin privileges, then they realized the mistake and cancelled them. Admin threads are visible if you are an admin and invisible to everyone else.
SpiderMike, the accidental Mod... has a ring to it :lol:
Previous -
Top -
Next
Copyright 1999 - 2007
BikeForums.Net - All rights reserved.
Common bike forum topics in clue bicycles, cycling, mountain biking,
cycling jerseys, shorts, socks, shoes and bike equiptment selection.