Singlespeed & Fixed Gear - have you bought from bicyclewheels.com?

Bikeforums.net is a forum about nothing but bikes. Our community can help you find information about hard-to-find and localized information like bicycle tours, specialties like where in your area to have your recumbent bike serviced, or what are the best bicycle tires and seats for the activities you use your bike for.




fmcprint
07-20-08, 02:36 AM
is it legit or not?
thanks

i want these..
http://shop.greatdealsonbikes.com/merchant.mv?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=GDOB&Product_Code=TR10&Category_Code=TR


sluglug
07-20-08, 04:34 AM
very legit

itschrisb
07-20-08, 09:20 AM
I dont know how much shipping is for this but im gunna say its more than 10 bucks. So if you have a LBS around you that can order them im pretty sure they can get them in all back for 165. Thats what the guy at my LBS told me and he said he can usually get them in a day. Just a little tip to save you money and then you can have them trued and tensioned and what not.


patrickgh
07-20-08, 10:04 AM
If you don't trust that website, there's also

http://www.bicyclewheelwarehouse.com/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=79

I bought my wheels from them. Everything was perfect. Though, it took a week to ship (cali to MD).

fmcprint
07-20-08, 12:00 PM
thanks guys
i think im gonna go with bicyclewheelwarehouse

patrickgh
07-20-08, 08:18 PM
thanks guys
i think im gonna go with bicyclewheelwarehouse

Also, the black spokes make the wheel just that much sexier :love: