JayNev
07-30-08, 03:57 PM
http://members.aol.com/__121b_EQA307rqnE39rQWTgtUtqe9ZCI9y1RCF
A somewhat cheesy website, but the idea is cool and it seems legitimate. Just wondering if anyone has heard of this before, or any experience using it.
here is a link to a selle italia turbo flite (with Ti rails) on ebay that was redone by this website.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Selle-Italia-Flite-Saddle-w-Titanium-Rails_W0QQitemZ180269031125QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item180269031125&_trksid=p3286.m63.l1177
A somewhat cheesy website, but the idea is cool and it seems legitimate. Just wondering if anyone has heard of this before, or any experience using it.
here is a link to a selle italia turbo flite (with Ti rails) on ebay that was redone by this website.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Selle-Italia-Flite-Saddle-w-Titanium-Rails_W0QQitemZ180269031125QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item180269031125&_trksid=p3286.m63.l1177
Bikeforums.net is a forum about nothing but bikes. Our community can help you find information about hard-to-find and localized information like bicycle tours, specialties like where in your area to have your recumbent bike serviced, or what are the best bicycle tires and seats for the activities you use your bike for.