Electronics, Lighting, & Gadgets - any body tried Ebay Seller 24x7 Diy LED Bike lights ?

Bikeforums.net is a forum about nothing but bikes. Our community can help you find information about hard-to-find and localized information like bicycle tours, specialties like where in your area to have your recumbent bike serviced, or what are the best bicycle tires and seats for the activities you use your bike for.




rjalthar
07-08-10, 05:43 AM
Helle
Any body tried 24x7 Diy LED Bike lights ?
This seller Has lots of Bike lights and Kits http://stores.ebay.com/24x7-DIY_Bike-Light_W0QQ_fsubZ1549833010QQ_sidZ996616520QQ_trksidZp4634Q2ec0Q2em322

I want to buy Cree 3x Q5 WC Light and 1500Lm Light.
Any body using these lights ?

Thanks
Rahul


unterhausen
07-08-10, 01:25 PM
don't know about that seller, but they are selling the magicshine for the standard price. In that case I'd go with geoman

rjalthar
07-12-10, 06:24 AM
don't know about that seller, but they are selling the magicshine for the standard price. In that case I'd go with geoman

thr bike light size is bigger than Magicshine Bike light
check in pictures and Focus of light toohttp://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=6538687&l=5daadd171c&id=669536060

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=6538740&l=3c4c5ad47f&id=669536060


Richard Cranium
07-12-10, 02:58 PM
I looked all over that seller's space and it looks like all the lights are sort of a "euro-version" of magic shine.

If I was in the market, I'd still go with geoman because of free shipping and apparent good service?

The way I see it, geoman was still cheaper.... most likely same effective lights.....

cycle3
04-23-12, 09:21 AM
Poor customer service. Good luck if it goes wrong/the light fails.
No, No, No. Stay away.

siberia37
04-24-12, 04:35 PM
So the OP is going from asking if anyone has seen this link to dissing other sellers of the light he linked to? Obvious shill thread.

no1mad
04-24-12, 04:48 PM
So the OP is going from asking if anyone has seen this link to dissing other sellers of the light he linked to? Obvious shill thread.

May explain why the OP has a total of two posts- both in this threadd- but hasn't been back for almost 2 years.

cycle3
04-24-12, 07:30 PM
Be aware, rjalthar is ebay 24x7diy. you will find him posting positive info on 24x7diy products on other sites also.I will never purchase again from ebay 24x7diy.Want more info - do a google search on 24x7diy