General Cycling Discussion - Are these good sites to use ?

Bikeforums.net is a forum about nothing but bikes. Our community can help you find information about hard-to-find and localized information like bicycle tours, specialties like where in your area to have your recumbent bike serviced, or what are the best bicycle tires and seats for the activities you use your bike for.




View Full Version : Are these good sites to use ?


Joeybsmooth
03-08-11, 08:35 AM
Has anyone used these sites, or the safe to use.

http://www.bicyclebuys.com/clothing/Jerseys/0790448PART

http://www.realcyclist.com/


crackerdog
03-08-11, 10:55 AM
They both have excellent ratings from my WOT Firefox add-on rating tab. I haven't shopped at either.

Joeybsmooth
03-08-11, 01:27 PM
thanks


TrekFix
03-08-11, 01:43 PM
I think realcyclist is a subsidiary of Backcountry.com
I shop there a lot...great customer service and fast shipping too.

JanMM
03-08-11, 03:22 PM
Looks as if they both are located in the States.

GentlemanGeorge
03-09-11, 05:35 PM
realcyclist I've used and is legit. Haven't heard of bicyclebuys though....

RonH
03-09-11, 09:10 PM
bicyclebuys.com advertises in Bicycling Mag and a few others.
realcyclist.com is a great site. I've bought from them before.