Google sponsored links


KegsterB91
 
Oh my gosh guys, you won's beleive this. I just got a GT XCR 3000 and a GT LTS-2 complete with full suspension and everything for 500 dollars. not to mention two helmets and two videos! The GT LTS was my is my brothers bike, but we went in on the two together. Mine has a Maitou SX LE fork on it! i got these two bikes at a local bike shop in Glen Alpine, NC. I got this deal because the guy that owns the shop knows my uncle, and they ride together all the time, so dont think that you can go up there and just get a bike for next to nuthin'! But still, the bikes (with out the uncle discount) are fairly cheap. Mine, (The GT XCR 3000) would have been 550....but still.....so if you live in North carolina, somewhere around glen alpine, ITS WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!! the name of the shop is Appalachian Mountain Sports. They have a website, but it is currently under construction. The website is www.amsoutdoors.com


The BikeForums Team
-adv-
This is an archived thread, you can find the full version of this thread, with images, links and more content here.

Ready to buy? Check out these two online bike stores:
- http://www.nashbar.com (you can find the latest bike nashbar coupons in this thread)
- http://www.performancebike.com (you can find the latest performance bike coupons in this thread)

Cya on the forums,
- The BikeForums Team
- http://www.bikeforums.net

phantomcow2
 
Im getting this strange sensation. Its telling me this is spam. ANybody else?


KegsterB91
 
dude im not kidding. i swear to god! my name is keegan blankenship and i live in hickory north carolina. im 14 and i love to mountain bike. IM NOT JOKING!!!!


Benman
 
I do believe that he's 14...


Guest
 
Well, it's for real, but we'll keep an eye out anyway... juuuuuuuuust in case...

Koffee

Forum Mod


hi565
 
dude im not kidding. i swear to god! my name is keegan blankenship and i live in hickory north carolina. im 14 and i love to mountain bike. IM NOT JOKING!!!!


I would have never put the two together... :D


hi565
 
Oh my gosh guys, you won's beleive this. I just got a GT XCR 3000 and a GT LTS-2 complete with full suspension and everything for 500 dollars. not to mention two helmets and two videos! The GT LTS was my is my brothers bike, but we went in on the two together. Mine has a Maitou SX LE fork on it! i got these two bikes at a local bike shop in Glen Alpine, NC. I got this deal because the guy that owns the shop knows my uncle, and they ride together all the time, so dont think that you can go up there and just get a bike for next to nuthin'! But still, the bikes (with out the uncle discount) are fairly cheap. Mine, (The GT XCR 3000) would have been 550....but still.....so if you live in North carolina, somewhere around glen alpine, ITS WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!! the name of the shop is Appalachian Mountain Sports. They have a website, but it is currently under construction. The website is www.amsoutdoors.com


Come on this reeks of Spam! :eek: :D






MORE SPAM(Then the van crashes through the fence) ha good times...


MadMan2k
 
Heh, my local bike shop's website is always under construction. I said that, yet I have nothing to do with them or the site (it wouldn't suck as much, but thats beside the point :P)


Drunken Chicken
 
Heh, my local bike shop's website is always under construction. I said that, yet I have nothing to do with them or the site (it wouldn't suck as much, but thats beside the point :P)
My LBS's website is in Catalan (language they speak in north-east spain, in Catalunya). Anyway, they have a sign up saying "The website will soon be translated to Spanish, sorry for the inconvenience." As far as I know that's been up at least two years... and the site is tiny! *sigh* I can read Catalan but I much prefer Spanish over it. :(


KegsterB91
 
well now that you guys have got the idea in your head that this is spam, you have totally forgotten the main freakin idea of the forum. The main thing is the two ****ing bikes i got for the awsome deal. Go to hell dumbasses


operator
 
That's a good way to get banned kegster.

I think people have forgotten that this is a shameless promotion forum. We'll give him the benefit of the doubt unless it becomes clear that it is spam.


hi565
 
well now that you guys have got the idea in your head that this is spam, you have totally forgotten the main freakin idea of the forum. The main thing is the two ****ing bikes i got for the awsome deal. Go to hell dumbasses

KEGSTER, your new, you havent had to deal with spam... Im starting to get the impression that you are real, but go easy...


robncindi
 
The main thing is the two ****ing bikes i got for the awsome deal. Go to hell dumbasses

You should be ashamed talking that way! Do you kiss your mother with that mouth?


LordOpie
 
Some of you should be ashamed of yourselves and should apologize.

Spam in the Shameless Promotions forum? You're kiding me right? That's like walking into an Adult Video store and complaining they sell porn. Did ya read the sign before you entered?


minibikeowner
 
If that is realy his real name it was dumb to post it on the internet where millions of killers and stuf will see it and track him down.

Rule #1:NEVER put your real name on the internet...
Rule #2:ALWAYS bleep out words like ***k if you don't want to get F***ing banned...
Rule #3:DON'T write down rules like this, all it does is piss people off...


Previous - Top - Next