Thread: Made in the USA

My Bikes
    2007 Tirreno Razza 2000
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Made in the USA

Does anyone know of a bicycle "Made in the USA." I mean all pats, not just the frame. The drive train, the handle bars, the wheels, everything. I cannot find it, but am still looking.
    I started riding my bike to get healthy. Now I try to stay healthy so I can ride my bike.

My Bikes
    2007 Tirreno Razza 2000
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Made in the USA

Does anyone know of a bicycle made in the USA. I mean all parts, including frame, drive train, wheels, handle bar, fork, hubs, etc. I cannot find anything, so I thought I would turn to the 50+ forum for help.
    I would like to find a road bike. Frame could be any material.
    Thanks in advance.
    I started riding my bike to get healthy. Now I try to stay healthy so I can ride my bike.

My Bikes
    2007 Trek Madone 5.0 WSD - 2007 Trek 4300 WSD - 2008 Trek 520
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Check this website. You'll need to scroll down to the cycling section. I'm not sure all the information is up-to-date.

http://www.stillmadeinusa.com/sportinggoods.html
    =============================================================
    My cancer updates:
    https://www.mylifeline.org/beverlyow...=myupdates.cfm

Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things.
    -- Antonio Smith

My Bikes
    2014 Specialized Crave Pro 29, 2014 Specialized Crux EVO Carbon Disc, 2012 Black Mountain Cycles Monster Cross, 2011 Specialized Roubaix SL3 Expert Compact, 2009 Salsa Casseroll, 2003 KHS Milano Tandem, 1986 Nishiki Cadence rigid MTB
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You could probably put together a fixie made all in the USA. I don't know of any US made derailleurs. (Not to say there aren't any, just that I'm not aware of any.)