Cycling and bicycle discussion forums. 
   Click here to join our community Log in to access your Control Panel  


Go Back   > >

Fifty Plus (50+) Share the victories, challenges, successes and special concerns of bicyclists 50 and older. Especially useful for those entering or reentering bicycling.

User Tag List

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-03-12, 06:58 PM   #1
buelito
train safe
Thread Starter
 
buelito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Reston, VA
Bikes:
Posts: 801
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Fantasy giro d'italia

FANTASY GIRO D'ITALIA OPEN FOR ENTRIES !

The countdown to the first Velogames Fantasy Grand Tour of 2012 is well and truly on!

Make sure your team joins the Fantasy Giro peloton, by entering your squad of nine riders before the closing deadline of 15:30 CEST (14:30 UK time, 09:30 US East Coast time) on Saturday 5th May!

FREE TO ENTER

Entry into this game remains free, so head over to www.velogames.com to enter your squad.


I set up a league called, appropriately, BF50+ The code to join it is 04014849 Please join the fun and the league.

I did this last year and it was a fun way to follow the big tours... you root for 'your' team, whatever the makeup of it might be.


train safe-
buelito is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:45 AM.