Advertise on Bikeforums.net



User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Central Ohio
    My Bikes
    Diamondback Edgewood/generic trailer
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Then there's me . . .

    Hi, I'm Calvin. I ride in Columbus, Ohio, mostly to commute to work Downtown. It's about 6 miles each way. Not the fun I'd like it to be from the Hilltop neighborhood, but still the best way to get there. I'm 46 years old, male, married and a clerical worker. My ride is a recumbent, an EZ-1 Super Cruiser, the cheapest recumbent around made better by high-pressure tires, a home-made lightweight basket and lights. I have a set of fenders on the way. I also have a yard-sale Giant that I use when I need to pull my cart.

  2. #2
    Life is good RonH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Not far from the Withlacoochee Trail. 🚴🏻
    My Bikes
    My beloved 2001 Litespeed Tuscany and my 2014 Cannondale SuperSix EVO Hi-Mod Team bike
    Posts
    15,244
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Hi Calvin and welcome to BikeForums.

    Whoever confesses that Jesus is the Son of God, God abides in him, and he in God. 1 John 4:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •