Advertise on Bikeforums.net



User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Hello from England

    Hello to all who frequent this Forum.
    My name is Paul I am 60 years old and I live in the blackcountry,which was once the industrial heart of the midlands.
    I have always enjoyed bike riding and prefer two wheels to four any day, by trade I am a boiler maker but as work dried up I moved into coded welding then welding landrover chassis then to the dole SNLR services no longer required so my skills will die with me.
    After coming out of work and ballooning to 18.5 stone I was in poor shape mentally and physicaly something had to be done,
    I had sold my Marin team that I used to go to work on needed the doe, so there was no other chioce I had to build another. So I built a CB Capewrath .
    16 months later I weigh 13.5 stone and have a resting heart beat of 50.

    I have just finished a tandem which my Daughter and grandaughter ride
    Bikes were would we be without them ?
    Bye for now
    regards Paul


  2. #2
    Galveston County Texas 10 Wheels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    In The Wind
    My Bikes
    GTO
    Posts
    25,851
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Howdy Paul,

    Welcome to Bike Forums.

    Awesome bikes.
    [SIZE=1][B]What I like about Texas[/B]
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGukLuXzH1E

    Set F1re To The Ra1n ( NY Night Rain Ride)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7jfcWEkSrI

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •