I had the pleasure of watching two stages of last year's race. I seen the finish of the Clinton to Springfield stage, won by George Hincapie. Also, seen the individual time trial the following day in Branson, won by Levi Leipheimer.
Teams this year will include Columbia (George Hincapie and Mark Cavendish), Garmin-Chipotle (Will Frishckorn and Christian Vande Velde) AND Liquigas (Filippo Pozzato). I believe Rock Racing will be bringing Tyler Hamilton and Freddie Rodriguez.

Photos on my blog, about half way down the page: