Go Back  Bike Forums > Community Connections > Introductions
Reload this Page >

Greetings from thawed out SW Ohio

Search
Notices
Introductions Welcome to the BikeForums community! Please introduce yourself to other forum members here.

Search this Thread

Old 03-12-08, 05:04 PM

Bikes: 2003 Raleigh Competition, 1988 Univega Viva Sport, 1984 Raleigh Super Course, 1976 Raleigh Grand Prix, 1992 Mongoose 2.0 SX MTB

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Hello all. I have been riding for 41 years but I am new to this forum. I have no questions but have many answers and I hope that my experience will be an asset to this forum. So, it is off to the mechanical section to see what confusion I can sow.

Last edited by kdelong; 03-12-08 at 05:05 PM. Reason: spelling
Old 03-12-08, 07:42 PM
Lanky Lass

Location: Take a deep breath, and ask--What would Sheldon do?

Bikes: Nishiki Nut! International, Pro, Olympic 12, Sport mixte, and others too numerous to mention.

Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Hi kdelong, I can tell you are off to a flying start here . But hey, what kind of riding do you do, and what bikes have you got?

Welcome to BF!

East Hill

Old 03-13-08, 10:35 AM
Senior Member ??

Bikes: 2007 Trek Madone 5.0 WSD - 2007 Trek 4300 WSD - 2008 Trek 520 - 2014 Catrike Trail

Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hello from another SW Ohio member.

It's great to know spring is just around the corner and we can get back to more outdoor riding.

Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things.
-- Antonio Smith
Old 03-17-08, 02:00 PM

Bikes: 2003 Raleigh Competition, 1988 Univega Viva Sport, 1984 Raleigh Super Course, 1976 Raleigh Grand Prix, 1992 Mongoose 2.0 SX MTB

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
More Info!