Advertise on Bikeforums.net



User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4,560
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    So Cal BF Events for January/February 2008

    JANUARY 2008

    Tuesday, January 1
    jsigone's New Year Pie Ride

    Saturday, January 5
    Sunday, January 6

    Saturday, January 12
    Happy New Year Charity Ride PICS
    Stagecoach Century
    Sunday, January 13
    Mkadam's GMR-Baldy Village Ride REPORT

    Saturday, January 19
    UCI World Cup (Track Cycling)
    Sunday, January 20
    Big John's Beginning MTB ride

    Saturday, January 26
    Herb's B2b 2008 SGRT Ride (Postponed/Weather)
    Sunday, January 27
    Grumpy Pig's Pie Ride (Postponed/Weather)


    FEBRUARY 2008

    Saturday, February 2
    Tour de Santa Barbara #3 REPORT/PICS
    Sunday, February 3

    Saturday, February 9
    Tour de Palm Springs REPORT/PICS
    Vertical Bob's Tourmalet (Advanced: 57 miles/8600 feet)
    Sunday, February 10
    Grumpy Pig's Rescheduled Pie Ride REPORT/PICS

    Saturday, February 16
    Magicant's Mullholland Challenge Training Ride REPORT/PICS
    Matteo's Palomarathon (Postponed/Snow Closures)
    Butterfield Double Century REPORT/PICS
    Sunday, February 17
    Anger Management Criterium REPORT/PICS

    February 17-24: Amgen Tour of California
    THREAD PICS

    Saturday, February 23
    Rick@OCRR's GMR Ride (Postponed/Weather)
    Sunday, February 24
    Last edited by Happytime; 02-25-08 at 07:24 AM.

  2. #2
    no more nellie
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    17,369
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm going to get a Tour de Santa Barbara going but I have to start a Poll thread for dates. I'm thinking mid to late January

  3. #3
    I'm Just Sayin'..... Scootcore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    El Barrio Mas Macho(aka Van Nuys)
    My Bikes
    A Carbon One With A Brooks Swift Strapped To It!!!
    Posts
    2,994
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by merider1 View Post
    I'm going to get a Tour de Santa Barbara going but I have to start a Poll thread for dates. I'm thinking mid to late January
    yes please
    Mistakes are just fine. Just don't make excuses....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •