Cycling and bicycle discussion forums. 
   Click here to join our community Log in to access your Control Panel  


Go Back   > > >

Southern California Southern California

User Tag List

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-10-07, 05:49 PM   #1
Happytime
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Bikes:
Posts: 4,560
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
So Cal BF Events for January/February 2008

JANUARY 2008

Tuesday, January 1
jsigone's New Year Pie Ride

Saturday, January 5
Sunday, January 6

Saturday, January 12
Happy New Year Charity Ride PICS
Stagecoach Century
Sunday, January 13
Mkadam's GMR-Baldy Village Ride REPORT

Saturday, January 19
UCI World Cup (Track Cycling)
Sunday, January 20
Big John's Beginning MTB ride

Saturday, January 26
Herb's B2b 2008 SGRT Ride (Postponed/Weather)
Sunday, January 27
Grumpy Pig's Pie Ride (Postponed/Weather)


FEBRUARY 2008

Saturday, February 2
Tour de Santa Barbara #3 REPORT/PICS
Sunday, February 3

Saturday, February 9
Tour de Palm Springs REPORT/PICS
Vertical Bob's Tourmalet (Advanced: 57 miles/8600 feet)
Sunday, February 10
Grumpy Pig's Rescheduled Pie Ride REPORT/PICS

Saturday, February 16
Magicant's Mullholland Challenge Training Ride REPORT/PICS
Matteo's Palomarathon (Postponed/Snow Closures)
Butterfield Double Century REPORT/PICS
Sunday, February 17
Anger Management Criterium REPORT/PICS

February 17-24: Amgen Tour of California
THREAD PICS

Saturday, February 23
Rick@OCRR's GMR Ride (Postponed/Weather)
Sunday, February 24

Last edited by Happytime; 02-25-08 at 08:24 AM.
Happytime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-07, 06:03 PM   #2
merider1
no more nellie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Bikes:
Posts: 17,369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I'm going to get a Tour de Santa Barbara going but I have to start a Poll thread for dates. I'm thinking mid to late January
merider1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-07, 06:05 PM   #3
Scootcore
I'm Just Sayin'.....
 
Scootcore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: El Barrio Mas Macho(aka Van Nuys)
Bikes: A Carbon One With A Brooks Swift Strapped To It!!!
Posts: 2,994
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by merider1 View Post
I'm going to get a Tour de Santa Barbara going but I have to start a Poll thread for dates. I'm thinking mid to late January
yes please
__________________
Mistakes are just fine. Just don't make excuses....
Scootcore is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:19 PM.