View Single Post
Old 10-26-07, 12:44 PM
  #7  
jonly
Senior Member
 
jonly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 207
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
NBL or ABA, herbie?

edit:
from the NBL rulebook:
The transfer or award position in a qualifying race or main is equivalent to the finish position except in those cases where these rules or local track policy provides that classes combined in a single race are to be pointed or trophied separately.

so, it's a track decision. Ask them.


http://www.nbl.org/rulebook3423.html...r&ChapterId=12

Last edited by jonly; 10-26-07 at 12:50 PM.
jonly is offline