Bike Forums

Bike Forums (
-   Australia - New Zealand (
-   -,true or fake ? (

azlan 06-15-12 02:53 PM,true or fake ?
Hi,i want to order a new bike from anyone have any buying experience from this website ? Does it a true or fake website ? Some of the bike price are really cheap from the other bike website.It said the store are in New south wales.

Aushiker 06-17-12 07:40 AM ... note the second domain server location ....

The red flags for me are ... the brands of bikes apparently sold all at the one dealership ... how many LBS do you know selling so many high end brand names? No physical address; No phone number; No Paypal; Aussie spelt wrong; $20 to ship a bike to Aruba and the clincher ...


Your order was sent to us but requires payment before it can be completed.
Once you've provided payment, your order will be completed. The outstanding balance of your order is $2,419.00 USD. Instructions on how to pay for your order are shown below:
Please contact sales for payment method.

Enough there for me to personally move on.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:49 PM.