Cycling and bicycle discussion forums. 
   Click here to join our community Log in to access your Control Panel  

Go Back   > > >

Australia - New Zealand Australia - New Zealand

User Tag List

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-15-12, 02:53 PM   #1
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s),true or fake ?

Hi,i want to order a new bike from anyone have any buying experience from this website ? Does it a true or fake website ? Some of the bike price are really cheap from the other bike website.It said the store are in New south wales.
azlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-12, 07:40 AM   #2
Senior Member
Aushiker's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Fremantle, Western Australia
Bikes: Surly Long Haul Trucker, Salsa Mukluk, Giant Defy
Posts: 1,103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s) ... note the second domain server location ....

The red flags for me are ... the brands of bikes apparently sold all at the one dealership ... how many LBS do you know selling so many high end brand names? No physical address; No phone number; No Paypal; Aussie spelt wrong; $20 to ship a bike to Aruba and the clincher ...

Your order was sent to us but requires payment before it can be completed.
Once you've provided payment, your order will be completed. The outstanding balance of your order is $2,419.00 USD. Instructions on how to pay for your order are shown below:
Please contact sales for payment method.
Enough there for me to personally move on.

Aushiker is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:43 PM.

  • Ask a Question
    get answers from real people!
Click to start entering your question.