Cycling and bicycle discussion forums. 
   Click here to join our community Log in to access your Control Panel  

Go Back   > >

Introductions Welcome to the BikeForums community! Please introduce yourself to other forum members here.

User Tag List

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-25-06, 11:08 AM   #1
EC Trail Boss
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Introducing myself

Hey whats going on? Well, I just wanted to introduce myself and let you know what my situation is. My name is Dan, I am 20 years old and I live outside of Boston, MA. I havent rode bikes,specifically BMX which is my favorite in about 4 years. I lost site of that with school and some other sports, but now I am looking to getting back into it, and am looking for some advice on a set up. What I am thinkin about getting is a full set up of pr1mo gear and a Fitbike Flo Series frame. 20.75 inch length, I am 5'7 150lbs so im not real big, so I like the feel, but am really interested in suggestions you guys would have. My skills are minimal, but I am a crazy bastard that will hit anythign really. $600 is my limit for now on a bike, so hit me up whenever you can, thanks a lot guys.

EC Trail Boss is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:49 AM.

  • Ask a Question
    get answers from real people!
Click to start entering your question.