Cycling and bicycle discussion forums. 
   Click here to join our community Log in to access your Control Panel  

Go Back   > >

Introductions Welcome to the BikeForums community! Please introduce yourself to other forum members here.

User Tag List

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-31-04, 06:41 AM   #1
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

I am a 33 year old male from Rhode Island. Used to be big into cycling, and have picked it back up over the last 5 months and ridden three to five times a week about 10 to 12 miles a clip mostly from work. I am married with 2 kids, boy 4, girl 2. I have a bianchi slx frame with shimano 600 components, mavic wheels, shimano clipless pedals, all custom built about 1989..... I just added clip on aero bars and if I keep it up I may buy a new bike (or at least some wheels) at the end of the year.

Thanks, Mark
matrixcode is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:45 PM.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.
  • Ask a Question
    get answers from real people!
Click to start entering your question.