Notices
Introductions Welcome to the BikeForums community! Please introduce yourself to other forum members here.

Hi from the UK

Old 10-23-11, 06:36 AM
  #1  
Flatcat
Newbie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: London
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi from the UK

Hi,

My name is Damon, and I'm 17 and I live near London.

My family owns/runs 2 (soon to be 3) local bike shops. At home we have a garage full of bikes, both modern and vintage/classic.

My Mountain bike is a Trek 4300, in bright orange

I don't get out on my bike much, but spend more time in the garage working on them or restoring older bikes.

Damon
Flatcat is offline  
Old 10-23-11, 07:08 AM
  #2  
10 Wheels
Galveston County Texas
 
10 Wheels's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In The Wind
Posts: 31,520

Bikes: 2010 Catrike Expedition, 02 GTO, 2011 Magnum

Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 859 Post(s)
Liked 281 Times in 142 Posts
Hi Damon,

Welcome to Bike Forums.
Guessing you keep very very busy with all of those bikes.
Have fun when you do get to ride, I do.
__________________
Fred "The Real Fred"

10 Wheels is offline  
Old 10-23-11, 07:59 AM
  #3  
mi77915
Cycling Enthusiast
 
mi77915's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: S.E. Michigan
Posts: 131

Bikes: Giant OCR-2

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Welcome to the forum Damon!!!
mi77915 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.