![]() |
Are these real or counterfeit?
and if you think they're real, don't bid on them.
https://www.ebay.com/itm/ENVE-4-5-SE...QAAOSw9mpZ5bMe |
Zero feedback, pig in a poke.
|
Yes, they are real or counterfeit .... and no, the idea that some things are too good to be true is not suspended when the prices is Really low on something you Really want to buy.
I bid on a super-cheap group set once, as a gamble ... relying on Ebay to save me if it was a scam. It was and they did. So ... gamble if you like. |
the wheels look legit, and the absence of a redonculousy low buy it now price just looks like someone who knows the market will bid these up to where the price should be. ~$700 with a day to go. the bidding will go on.
and when you get them, tear them down and confirm w enve that serial numbers match s5 oem. |
New seller from Brazil? Not for me. Can't find the first image on a reverse image search so they could be real. But the location of the seller is a big fat red flag.
|
The seller states that they are uneverything, so I guess they are unlegit.
|
ebay plus paypal means no risk to you.
why not ask ebay though? |
What was the buy it now price?
The PayPal buyer's protection has never left me holding the bag on an eBay purchase (not the case buying off eBay and paying with PayPal). How long can you be out that much money? I just had to get a refund on an international order that was never received, it took about 6 weeks from the time I paid until I got the refund. If you have the money laying around it's probably worth it to try to save $1500-$2000. |
Ehhh, fake?
|
How did this end? Listing seems to have been removed.
|
Originally Posted by shelbyfv
(Post 19944664)
How did this end? Listing seems to have been removed.
|
| All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:32 PM. |
Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.